HELLHOLE Tour Dates ...and Get Your Dune Books Autographed, Too!

Tor Books has just announced the dates and locations for the 13-city book tour for HELLHOLE. The book hits stores on March 15. Brian and Kevin will sign any of their Dune novels or other solo novels in addition to HELLHOLE.

BRIAN & KEVIN

Wednesday, March 16—7 pm
SEATTLE, WA
University Book Store
4326 University Way
Seattle, WA 98105

Thursday, March 17—7 pm
PORTLAND, OR
Powells Books at Cedar Hills Crossing
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, March 19—3 pm
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Borderlands Books
866 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110

Monday, March 21—7 pm
PASADENA, CA
Vroman’s Bookstore
695 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101

Tuesday, March 22—7 pm
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
Barnes & Noble
7881 Edinger Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Wednesday, March 23—7 pm
SAN DIEGO, CA
Mysterious Galaxy Books
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92111

KEVIN ONLY:

Thursday, March 24—7:30 pm
DENVER, CO
Tattered Cover Highlands Ranch
9315 Dorchester Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Saturday, March 26—2 pm
LEXINGTON, KY
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
161 Lexington Green Cir #B
Lexington, KY 40503

Sunday, March 27—2 pm
DAYTON, OH
Books & Co at The Greene
4453 Walnut Street
Beavercreeek, OH 45440

Monday, March 28—7 pm
CHICAGO, IL
Barnes & Noble
297 Oakbrook Center
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Tuesday, March 29—7 pm
ATLANTA, GA
Eagle Eye Book Shop
2076 N. Decatur Road
Decatur, GA 30033

Wednesday, March 30—7 pm
DALLAS TX
Borders Books #246
965 West Bethany Drive
Allen, TX 75013

Thursday, March 31—7 pm
HOUSTON, TX
Barnes & Noble
River Oaks Shopping Center
Houston, TX 77019